Transfer School Visits

Transfer Schools on Campus

The following schools will be on campus in the Winter 2017

March Schedule for Transfer Visitors (not Spring Break Week)
Who When Where
Davenport Every Monday; 10am-1pm SCC, 327
GVSU Every Tuesday; 9am-6pm SCC, 327
Davenport Every Tuesday; 2pm-6pm Main, 4th Fl
Davenport Every Wednesday; 9am-1pm Main, 1st Fl
Davenport Every Thursday; 9am-4pm Main, 4th Fl
Northwood Wednesday, March 1; 10am-2pm Main, 4th Fl
Northern MI Wednesday, March 1; 10am-2pm SCC, 327
MI Tech Univ Wednesday, March 1;  10am-2pm SCC, 327
FSU Thursday, March 2; 4pm-6pm Main, 4th Fl
Indiana State Thursday, March 2; 10:30am-2pm SCC, 327
Davenport Friday; March 3 & 31; 1pm-4pm Main, 4th Fl
Aquinas Monday, March 10; 10am-1pm SCC, 327
Uof MI-Drbn Tuesday, March 14; 11am-2pm Main, 4th Fl
Northwood Wednesday, March 15; 10am-2pm Main, 4th Fl
Trine Univ Wednesday, March 15; 9am-2pm SCC, 327
Saginaw Valley Wednesday, March 15; 11am-1pm SCC, 327
Grace Bible Thursday, March 16; 9am-12pm SCC, 327
CMU Thursday, March 16; 10am-5pm SCC, 327
FSU Tuesday, March 21;11am-1pm& 4-6pm SCC, 327
Alma Wednesday, March 22; 10am-2pm SCC, 327
MI Tech Univ Wednesday, March 22; 10am-2pm SCC, 327
FSU Wednesday, March 22; 10am-2pm Main, 4th Fl
CMU March 23, 27 & 30; 10am-5pm SCC, 327
FSU Monday, March 27; 4pm-6pm SCC, 327
FSU Wednesday, March 29; 10am-2pm Main, 4th Fl