Faculty & Staff

Kevin Dobreff
Kevin J. Dobreff MFA
Professor and Music Department Program Director
616-234-4188
kdobreff@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Kathy Kolehouse
Music Department ESP
616-234-3940
KKOLEHOU@grcc.edu

Faculty

Stephen Barton
Stephen Barton
Director of Choral Activities
(616) 234-2294
sbarton@grcc.edu
Kenneth Bos
Kenneth Bos DMA
Faculty Accompanist
(616) 234-3173
kbos@grcc.edu
Debora DeWitt
Debora DeWitt Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Music
ddewitt@grcc.edu
Tim Heldt
Tim Heldt
Recording Technology
616 234 3424
theldt@grcc.edu
Brian Morris
Brian Morris
Music Professor - Applied Guitar, Music Theory, Guitar Ensemble
(616) 234-4095
bmorris@grcc.edu
Libor Ondras
Libor Ondras DMA
Director of Orchestras, Interim Band Director, and String Specialist
(616) 234-3303
londras@grcc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Andrew Bergeron
Andrew Bergeron
Music Theory and Applied Music Instructor
616 234 3940
abergeron@grcc.edu
Bill Bokhout
Bill Bokhout
Applied Voice Instructor
616 234 3940
wbokhout@mac.com
Scott Bosscher
Scott Bosscher
Applied Voice Instructor
(616) 234-3940
sbossche@grcc.edu
Michael Crawford
Michael Crawford
Applied Double Bass Instructor, Music Appreciation
(616) 234-3940
mcrawfor@grcc.edu
Cameo Elzinga
Cameo H Elzinga
Piano Techniques/Music Appreciation
234-3940
celzinga@grcc.edu
Kathleen Gomez
Kathleen Gomez
Applied Double Reed Instructor
(616) 234-3940
coranglais3@yahoo.com
Samuel Gould
Samuel R Gould DMA
Instructor - Applied Percussion, Percussion Ensemble, World Drumming
(616) 234-3940
samuelgould@grcc.edu
Lisa Honeycutt BA
Applied Horn Instructor
234-3940
honeycuttl@grps.org
Stephanie Hovnanian M.M.
Applied Clarinet Instructor
234-3940
swernli@hotmail.com
Sheryl Iott
Sheryl Iott DMA
Applied Piano, Beginning Class Piano, Piano Techniques, Music Appreciation
(616) 234-3011
siott@grcc.edu
Carmen Maret
Carmen Maret MM
Applied Flute Instructor
(616) 234-3940
foliasmusic@gmail.com
Jonathan Marshall
Jonathan Marshall
Applied Guitar/Guitar Class/Music Appreciation/International Guitar Series/Basic Music Theory
(616) 459-2921
jmarshall@grcc.edu
Michael Michewicz
Michael Michewicz
Applied Saxophone Instructor
(616) 234-3940
mmichewicz@grcc.edu
Jed Scott
Jed Scott MM
Director, Shades of Blue - Vocal Jazz Ensemble
313-671-3218
scottjed@gmail.com
Stacey Tanner
Stacey Tanner MM
Applied Cello Instructor
616-234-3940
stanner@grcc.edu
Carol VanRandwyk
Carol VanRandwyk Ph.D.
Music Professor
(616) 234-4186
cvanrand@grcc.edu
Yelena Wells
Yelena P. Wells DMA
Applied Piano, Piano Techniques, Music Appreciation, Music History, Arts Outreach Coordinator
616 234 4981
ywells@grcc.edu