Constructional Electrical Apprenticeship students show off skills in competition

Students in the fourth year of GRCC’s Construction Electrical Apprenticeship Program took part in an electrical craft competition, held last week in partnership with Associated Builders and Contractors-West Michigan at Tassell M-TEC.
A judge, holding a clipboard, watches students perform an electrical installation at Tassell M-TEC.


01.23 | Wednesday | 4:00pm
01.23 | Wednesday | 4:30pm
01.24 | Thursday | 5:00am