Faculty and Staff

Ann Isackson
Director of Financial Aid
aisackson@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Paul Doane
Associate Director of Financial Aid Compliance
pdoane@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Andrew Masters
Associate Director of Financial Aid Operations
amasters@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030

Staff

Mary Kay Bethune
Contingency Staff
mbethune@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Jan Boynton
Office Manager
JBoynton@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Chiquital Clay
Financial Aid Specialist
CClay@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Michael Couch
Financial Aid Technical Specialist
michaelcouch2@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Beverly Daily
Senior Functional Analyst
Bdaily@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Mary Ellen Novakoski
Contingency Staff
maryellennovakoski@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Kim Flynn
Contingency Staff
kflynn@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Ken Fridsma
Contingency Staff
kfridsma@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Sandi Glennemeier
Loan Specialist
SGLENNEM@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Joselina Gomez
Financial Aid Specialist
joselinagomez@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2501
Sarah Laycock
Coordinator of Scholarships and State Financial Aid
SLaycock@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Erin McGill
Financial Aid Specialist
erinmcgill@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Becky Powell
Loan Repayment Specialist
rebeccapowell1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Becky Rahn
Functional Analyst
rebeccarahn1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030
Kristi Welling
Customer Service Manager
KWelling@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4030