Faculty and Staff

Robert Decker
Lieutenant
Robertdecker3@grcc.edu
616-234-3579
Jesse Heard
Jesse Heard
Sergeant
jheard@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3028
Rebecca Whitman
Rebecca Whitman
Campus Police Chief
rwhitman@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4010

Professional Support Staff

Mercedes Barnum
Mercedes Barnum
Dispatcher
mmbarnum@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3677
Karen Coen
Secretary of Chief Police
karencoen@grcc.edu
616-234-4011
Cristina Stoll
Cristina Stoll
Police Dispatcher
cstoll@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4010
Michael Taubert
Michael Taubert
Police Dispatcher
mtaubert@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4010

Staff

Paul Coulson
Paul Coulson
Police Officer
pcoulson@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3487
Ryan Ford
Ryan Ford
Police Officer
rford@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3559
Robin Kritzman
Robin Kritzman
Police Officer
rkritzma@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4013
Tony Myers
Tony Myers
Police Officer
tmyers@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3742
Kaye Newberry
Kaye Newberry
Police Officer
knewberr@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3465
Karla Nowak
Karla Nowak
Police Officer
knowak@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3466
Bo Peters
Bo Peters
Police Officer
rpeters@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3743
Kam Robles
Kam Robles
Police Officer
kamrobles@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2319
Martin Ruiz
Martin Ruiz
Police Officer
mruiz@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3578
Thomas Stasiak
Thomas Stasiak
Police Officer
tstasiak@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2320